2024 Midwest SME Forum

Future Readiness: Expanding in the US Market

"Expanding in the US Market" sets the stage for this year's 2024 Midwest SME Forum. The current theme aims to address the opportunities and challenges that businesses encounter as they navigate the dynamic landscape of the US market.  

This event serves as a hub for like-minded professionals, fostering opportunities for new professional connections to expand business in the US. Four different panels will delve into crucial topics, sparking discussions on strategies for success. Attendees can explore how to develop new skills, stay informed about industry trends, and harness emerging technologies for growth and success. 

Attendees are invited to engage in discussions and interactive networking sessions with industry experts who will share their best practices on how to stay ahead of the curve in today’s competitive environment.

Join us for this year's Midwest SME Forum! Meet professionals in various industries and expand your network and knowledge for future readiness.

When? April 18, 2024, 9AM - 2PM

Where? Itasca Country Club (Itasca, IL)
 

Stay tuned for panel topics and updates on confirmed speakers!

2024 Midwest SME Forum

Future Readiness: Expanding in the US Market

"Expanding in the US Market" bildet den Rahmen für das diesjährige Midwest SME Forum 2024. Das aktuelle Thema zielt darauf ab, Chancen und Herausforderungen anzusprechen, mit denen Unternehmen konfrontiert sind, wenn sie sich in der dynamischen Landschaft des US-Marktes bewegen.  

Diese Veranstaltung dient als Drehscheibe für gleichgesinnte Fachleute und bietet die Möglichkeit, neue berufliche Kontakte zu knüpfen, um das Geschäft in den USA auszubauen. Vier verschiedene Podiumsdiskussionen werden sich mit wichtigen Themen befassen und Diskussionen über Erfolgsstrategien anstoßen. Die Teilnehmer können herausfinden, wie sie neue Fähigkeiten entwickeln, über Branchentrends informiert bleiben und neue Technologien für Wachstum und Erfolg nutzen können. 

Die Teilnehmer sind eingeladen, sich an Diskussionen und interaktiven Networking-Sitzungen mit Branchenexperten zu beteiligen, die ihre Best Practices vorstellen, um dem heutigen Wettbewerbsumfeld voraus zu sein.

Nehmen Sie am am diesjährigen Midwest SME Forum teil! Treffen Sie Fachleute aus verschiedenen Branchen und erweitern Sie Ihr Netzwerk und Ihr Wissen rund um das Thema Future Readiness.

Wann? April 18, 2024, 9 Uhr - 14 Uhr

Wo? Itasca Country Club (Itasca, IL)

Podiumsthemen und bestätigte Sprecher folgen in Kürze!