Aug 22

GACC South Webinar: What You Can Do If Your Company is Impacted by Section 301 Tariffs on Chinese-Origin Imports

Learn how your company could be impacted by Section 301 tariffs.

The Office of the U.S. Trade Representative (USTR) has recently opened up a process to apply for exclusions from products listed on its Section 301 “List 3,” which contains a set of Chinese-origin products currently subject to 25 percent ad valorem tariffs imposed by the U.S. government. Submissions for Section 301 product-based exclusions are being accepted by USTR through September 30th. Representatives from Baker Donelson will provide an overview of both the Section 301 product exclusion process and key tariff-mitigation strategies available to your company moving forward.

This webinar is hosted by GACC South and will take place from:

9:00 am - 10:00 am CST

10:00 am - 11:00 am EST

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm CET

Back to list