Our Services

GACC Midwest has been supporting German and American companies in transatlantic business for over 50 years.

Profit from our extensive experience in both American and German business environments and our vast industry knowledge. Our intercultural, bilingual team specializes in effectively initiating German-American business relationships and establishing German companies in the US. We represent and support companies both in the short and long-term, focusing all of our efforts on ensuring a successful future for your company in the German-American business world.

To ensure professional support, GACC Midwest – under the service brand DEinternational – has developed a wide range of services to assist German and US companies in their efforts to expand internationally.

Our services:

Our market entry and business development services support your market entry in the US or Germany and set the foundation for your long-term success. With market analysis, targeted search for business partners, a virtual office, site selection services or trade show support, we facilitate your market entry activities.

With our HR services, we offer full-cycle recruitment support for open positions at your company. We also coach your US and/or German employees to learn the most important intercultural differences in work environment and prepare them for business meetings, presentations as well as for all communication with clients and colleagues.

To help facilitate the integration of your employees into the international environment, GACC Midwest offers coaching services for intercultural teams and managers in a wide variety of situations. Each program is targeted to the specific situation, and will be fully customized to your needs.

As event service provider, we support the preparation, organization, and realization of your business events in various formats. In addition to that, we organize delegation visits to the US and business trips to Germany.

Contact

Gerrit Ahlers

Director, Consulting & Corporate Development Services

Chicago

+1 (312) 585-8345
+1 (312) 644-0738
Write an e-mail
Download vCard

Sign up for our monthly ChamberBrief Newsletter!

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Seit mehr als 50 Jahren hilft die AHK USA-Chicago deutschen Unternehmen, ideale Voraussetzungen für ihren US-Markteintritt zu schaffen und im deutsch-amerikanischen Geschäft langfristig erfolgreich zu sein.

Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung und unserem Wissen um die Erwartungen amerikanischer Kunden. Unser interkulturelles, zweisprachiges Personal ist darauf spezialisiert, Ihr Unternehmen ganz individuell und mit überschaubarem Kostenaufwand zu beraten und, wenn gewünscht, auch langfristig zu betreuen. Wir setzen alles daran, Ihrem Unternehmen eine erfolgreiche Zukunft auf dem US-Markt zu sichern.

Zur professionellen Betreuung deutscher Unternehmen hat die AHK USA-Chicago unter der Service-Marke DEinternational, Dienstleistungen entwickelt, die genau auf die Erfordernisse bei Geschäftsvorhaben auf dem US-Markt zugeschnitten sind.

Unsere Dienstleistungen im Überblick:

Mit unseren Markteintritts- und Business Development Dienstleistungen unterstützen wir Ihren Einstieg in den US-Markt und helfen Ihnen langfristig erfolgreich zu sein. Ob mit Hilfe einer Marktanalyse, durch eine gezielte Geschäftspartnersuche, eine Geschäftspräsenz, Dienstleistungen zur Standortsuche und -auswahl oder Messedienstleistungen - wir erleichtern den Aufbau Ihrer Aktivitäten auf dem US-Markt. Erfahren Sie mehr...

Unsere Personaldienstleistungen bieten Ihnen umfassende Unterstützung bei der Rekrutierung von Vertriebs-, Fach- und Führungskräften für offene Stellen in Ihrem Unternehmen. Darüber hinaus bieten wir interkulturelle Trainings an, bei denen wir Ihnen die wichtigsten regionalen Unterschiede in der Arbeitsumgebung vermitteln und Sie bestens auf Geschäftsgespräche, Präsentationen und den Umgang mit Geschäftskunden vorbereiten. Erfahren Sie mehr...

Um die Intergration Ihrer Mitarbeiter in das internationale Umfeld zu erleichtern, bietet die AHK USA-Chicago interkulturelle Trainings für verschiedene Arbeitssituationen an. Jedes interkulturelle Trainingsprogramm wird für Sie kundenspezifisch und bedarfsgerecht zusammengestellt. Erfahren Sie mehr...

Als Dienstleister im Eventbereich unterstützen wir Sie professionell bei der Organisation Ihrer Events und decken dabei sämtliche Eventformate ab. Außerdem können wir für Sie auch Delegationsbesuche und -reisen in die USA oder Geschäftsreisen nach Deutschland abwickeln.
Erfahren Sie mehr...

 

Kontakt

Virginia Attaway Rounds
Director, Consulting Services

Tel.: +1 (312) 494-2163
E-Mail: rounds(at)gaccmidwest.org

Registrieren Sie sich jetzt für unseren ChamberBrief!