Talent Spotlight

In addition to our full-cycle recruitment support, GACC Midwest’s Recruiting Services also connects our Member companies with talent in German-American business through its Talent Spotlight Newsletter.

How it Works

Registered member companies for this service will receive monthly ‘Talent Spotlights’ via email with anonymized, professional summaries of professionals with experience in German-American business. Featured talents span a range of industries, job functions and experience levels, but will in all cases have existing work authorization for the US market and be available for a timely hire.

GACC Midwest will facilitate introductions between the spotlighted professionals and interested potential employers. There is no charge to receive the Talent Spotlight Newsletter and no commitment to engage with any featured talent. An administrative fee will be assessed to the participating member company only if the featured talent is hired by your organization.

Why should I sign up?

  • Receive alerts about in-demand, mostly bilingual professionals who are actively seeking new opportunities - gain an inside edge to attract this talent to your team before they are off the job market! 
  • Learn about potential employees with skill sets that may add value to your organization, even if you do not have an immediate vacancy.
  • Invest in your company’s future talent - in addition to experienced professionals, some featured talents will be junior-level, allowing you to connect with rising stars early in their careers and groom them for your organization’s unique needs.

If you are a professional who wants to be featured in the Talent Spotlight Newsletter, please contact Justin Flaxbart

Contact

Justin Flaxbart
Senior Manager, Recruiting & Consulting Services
Tel.: +1 (312) 644-3369
E-Mail: flaxbart(at)gaccmidwest.org

Talent Spotlight

Ergänzend zu unserem umfassenden Rekrutierungsservice, verbindet die AHK USA-Chicago mit dem „Talent Spotlight“ Newsletter Deutsch-Amerikanische Fachkräfte mit unseren Mitgliedsunternehmen. 

So funktioniert es

Registrierte Mitgliedsunternehmen erhalten monatliche „Talent Spotlights“, in denen aktiv Arbeitssuchende mit Deutsch- Amerikanischer Arbeitserfahrung in Form von anonymisierten Profilen vorgestellt werden. Die vorgestellten Fachkräfte decken eine Vielfalt von unterschiedlichen Industrien, Fachgebieten und Erfahrungsstufen ab. Alle Kandidaten verfügen über eine Arbeitserlaubnis für den amerikanischen Arbeitsmarkt und sind für eine zeitnahe Einstellung verfügbar.

GACC Midwest wird dabei die erste Kontaktaufnahme zwischen dem vorgestellten Kandidaten und dem interessierten potenziellen Arbeitgeber übernehmen. Für die Talent Spotlight Benachrichtigungen wird keine Gebühr erhoben und es verpflichtet nicht zur Kontaktaufnahme mit Kandidaten. Nur im Falle einer Einstellung fällt eine Gebühr für das Mitgliedsunternehmen an.

Warum sollte ich mich anmelden?

  • Erhalten Sie Benachrichtigungen über gefragtes, größtenteils zweisprachiges Talent, welches aktiv auf der Suche nach neuen beruflichen Möglichkeiten ist-verschaffen Sie sich somit einen exklusiven Vorteil, dieses Talent in Ihr Team zu holen.

  • Erfahren Sie mehr über potenzielle Arbeitnehmer und deren Fähigkeiten, welche zusätzlichen Nutzen zu Ihrer Organisation beitragen können, auch wenn Sie derzeit keine offene Stelle zu besetzen haben.
  • Investieren Sie in die Talente von Morgen-zusätzlich zu erfahrenen Fachkräften werden wir Ihnen Nachwuchskräfte vorstellen. Dies gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit junge Talente am Anfang ihrer Karriere für Ihr Unternehmen zu begeistern und sie gezielt auf die Anforderungen Ihrer Branche hin auszubilden.

Bitte wenden Sie sich an Justin Flaxbart, sollten Sie Interesse daran haben als Fachkraft in unserem Talent Spotlight Newsletter vorgestellt zu werden. 

Kontakt

Justin Flaxbart
Senior Manager, Recruiting & Consulting Services
Tel.: +1 (312) 644-3369
E-Mail: flaxbart(at)gaccmidwest.org